Skip Navigation

Event Calendar

Thursday, August 8
August 8, 2019
August 8, 2019
Varsity Team Only!
Friday, August 9
August 9, 2019
August 9, 2019
Varsity Team Only!
Saturday, August 10
August 10, 2019
Varsity Team Only!
Monday, August 12
August 12, 2019
Tuesday, August 13
August 13, 2019
Wednesday, August 14
August 14, 2019
Thursday, August 15
August 15, 2019
August 15, 2019
Jr High......Jr Varsity......Varsity.....
August 15, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Elementary parents and students come and meet in the auditorium to discuss new policies and important information. From there they will be released to meet with their assigned teachers for the year.
Friday, August 16
August 16, 2019
August 16, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Students in our junior and senior high grades come with their parents and receive their schedules, locker assignments, student ID badges, go over important policies and meet the staff and faculty.
Saturday, August 17
August 17, 2019
Sunday, August 18
August 18, 2019
Monday, August 19
August 19, 2019
August 19, 2019
Jr Varsity and Varsity Games 4:00pm and 5:00pm
August 19, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
K3, K4 and K5 parents and students meet in Auditorium and receive instruction about the upcoming year and then move to classroom areas to meet and speak with teachers.
Tuesday, August 20
August 20, 2019
Wednesday, August 21
August 21, 2019
Classes Begin!
August 21, 2019
Thursday, August 22
August 22, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 12:00 AM
Jr Varsity Only
Tuesday, August 27
August 27, 2019
Varsity Only
Wednesday, August 28
August 28, 2019
Annual Fundraiser that is a blast for students to participate and win prizes raising funds for FCA! This is one of two events where 40% of your sales goes to your family's Enhancement Fees!
Friday, August 30
August 30, 2019
5:00pm Jr Varsity and 6:00pm Varsity
Saturday, August 31
August 31, 2019
Varsity Only

Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
School of the Woods....Away Game
August 15, 2019

Jr High......Jr Varsity......Varsity.....

Elementary Orientation
August 15, 2019 |07:00 PM - 08:30 PM -

Elementary parents and students come and meet in the auditorium to discuss new policies and important information. From there they will be released to meet with their assigned teachers for the year.

Jr & Sr High Orientation
August 16, 2019 |07:00 PM - 08:30 PM -

Students in our junior and senior high grades come with their parents and receive their schedules, locker assignments, student ID badges, go over important policies and meet the staff and faculty.

LaMarque....Away
August 19, 2019

Jr Varsity and Varsity Games 4:00pm and 5:00pm

PreK Orientation
August 19, 2019 |07:00 PM - 08:30 PM -

K3, K4 and K5 parents and students meet in Auditorium and receive instruction about the upcoming year and then move to classroom areas to meet and speak with teachers.

Classes Begin
August 21, 2019

Classes Begin!

Yes Prep.......Home
August 22, 2019 |05:30 PM - 12:00 AM -

Jr Varsity Only

Angelton.......Away
August 27, 2019

Varsity Only

Big Kahuna Fundraiser Kickoff!
August 28, 2019

Annual Fundraiser that is a blast for students to participate and win prizes raising funds for FCA! This is one of two events where 40% of your sales goes to your family's Enhancement Fees!

Yes Prep Southwest.......Away
August 30, 2019

5:00pm Jr Varsity and 6:00pm Varsity